Rook's Bad Cookbook

An amateur cook's adventures

Chicken/Ramen creation

dinner

Dinner – 10 July 2013

Kinda glad I was half asleep when I made it. Accidentally cooked ALL of our chicken into this meal… not that it was much chicken. But still, should have been for two meals, not one. But I forgot and the amount wasn’t a big enough difference for me to notice. I has a tired. But there’s chicken in dinner like my SO wanted.

  • Chicken Ramen
  • Chicken, chunked
  • Sesame seed oil
  • Marjoram
  • Earth Naturals buttery spread
  • Peas
  • Sriracha
  • Red wine vinegar
  1. Made chicken Ramen
  2. Sauteed chicken in sesame seed oil with marjoram
  3. Added the last of the butter
  4. Added red wine vinegar when I saw the liquidy-ness in the wok get low.
  5. Added sriracha and peas.
  6. Mixed it all together. Serve.

Has a nice spiciness.

I promise… When I find my good camera’s battery pack, I will charge it and start posting good pictures. For now, we can all thank my phone for its help.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 10, 2013 by in Cooking and tagged , .
Follow Rook's Bad Cookbook on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 310 other followers

